Call Us 858-874-2100

Shareholders & Executive Team

Joseph Patrico

Joseph N. Patrico

CEO and Shareholder Attorney
Tel#: (858) 874-2462
Email: Joseph.Patrico@PHGlaw.com
Sean Hermanson

Sean G. Hermanson

Shareholder, CFO and COO
Tel#: (858) 874-2109
Email: Sean.Hermanson@PHGlaw.com

Martin R. Guzman

CIO, Shareholder and Managing Attorney, Salinas and Sacramento
Tel#: (831) 998-7348
Email: Martin.Guzman@PHGlaw.com

Michael C. Wang

Shareholder and Managing Attorney, Burlingame and Sacramento
Tel#: (650) 341-5405
Email: Michael.Wang@PHGlaw.com

Linda J. Condra

Shareholder
Tel#: (858) 874-2108
Email: Linda.Condra@PHGlaw.com
HernanCetina

Hernan O. Cetina

Shareholder
Tel#: (858) 874-8791
Email: Hernan.Cetina@PHGlaw.com
Erik W

Erik D. Wachowiak

Shareholder
Tel#: (858) 874-2449
Email: Erik.Wachowiak@PHGlaw.com

Robert V. LaBerge (Of Counsel)

Of Counsel
Tel#: (858) 874-2100
Email: Robert.Laberge@PHGlaw.com

Margot E. Simington (Of Counsel)

Of Counsel
Tel#: (858) 874-2100
Email: Margot.Simington@PHGlaw.com

Thomas M. Finn (Of Counsel)

Of Counsel
Tel#: (650) 341-5401
Email: Tom.Finn@PHGlaw.com