Call Us 858-874-2100

Managing Attorneys

Michael C. Wang

Shareholder and Managing Attorney, Burlingame and Sacramento
Tel#: (650) 341-5405
Email: Michael.Wang@PHGlaw.com

Martin Guzman

CIO, Shareholder and Managing Attorney, Salinas and Sacramento
Tel#: (831) 998-7348
Email: Martin.Guzman@PHGlaw.com

Christopher L. Herritt

Managing Attorney, Santa Ana
Tel#: 714.550.1133
Email: Christopher.Herritt@PHGLaw.com

David C. Lopez

Assistant Managing Attorney, Sacramento
Tel#: (650) 239-5365
Email: David.Lopez@PHGlaw.com
LaurenPonsford

Lauren A. Ponsford

Managing Attorney, Inland Empire
Tel#: (951) 656-5190
Email: Lauren.Ponsford@PHGlaw.com

Iliana Guzman Castro

Managing Attorney, Los Angeles
Tel#: (818) 377-7487
Email: Iliana.gcastro@PHGLaw.com

Roberto A. Gonzalez

Managing Attorney, San Jose
Tel#: (408) 650-6911
Email: Roberto.Gonzalez@PHGlaw.com